The Royal Panda Summer Games continue

by anja

The Summer Games at Royal Panda will continue for four more weeks, but we’ll only give you a run-down of the next two weeks. Nobody looks ahead further than that anyway.

Week 3 of the Summer Games

The 3rd week kicks off today, 8th July, and will continue until Sunday, 14th July.

  • Monday, 8 July – Deposit €25 or more and get 20 free spins on Village People Macho Moves tomorrow
  • Tuesday, 9 July – bet €20+ on Dead or Alive 2 and get 30 free spins on Dead or Alive 2 instantly
  • Wednesday, 10 July – Deposit €25 or more and get 20 free spins on Lara Croft: Temple and Tombs the next day
  • Thursday, 11 July – bet €100 or more on Royal Panda Live Roulette and get €20 cash the next day
  • Friday, 12 July – deposit €10 or more get up to €150 more with a 50% Bamboo Bonus
  • Saturday, 13 July – bet €20 or more on Mercy of the Gods and get 30 free spins on Mercy of the Gods instantly
  • Sunday, 14 July – bet €20 or more on Mercy of the Gods and get 30 free spins on Mercy of the Gods instantly

Week 4 of the Summer Games

  • Monday, 15 July – deposit €25+ and get 20 free spins on Reel Splitter the next day
  • Tuesday, 16 July – bet €20 on Temple of Nudges and get 30 free spins on Temple of Nudges instantly
  • Wednesday, 17 July – deposit €25+ and get 20 free spins on Ancient Fortunes: Zeus the next day
  • Thursday, 18 July – bet €100+ on Royal Panda Live Roulette and get €20 cash the next day
  • Friday, 19 July – deposit €10+ and get up to €150 more with a 50% Bamboo Bonus
  • Saturday, 20 July – bet €20+ on Cash-O-Matic and get 30 free spins on Cosmic Fortune instantly
  • Sunday, 21 July – get dealt a Blackjack on Royal Panda Live Blackjack and be in the Lucky 21 draw for the chance of a cash prize

What else is important?

Same as always, really. Your free spin winnings will have to be wagered 35x, but you have 90 days to accomplish that. Keep in mind that there are maximum bets and that different game weighting applies when meeting the wagering requirements.

Bonus cash also carries wagering requirements of 35x, and the same rules apply.

Should you manage to win live casino cash rewards, you’ll only have to make a casino bet of any size for that cash to become withdrawable.

Be back on the 22nd July for the next round of the Summer Games.

Join the Summer Games at Royal Panda now